Year Heads and Class Tutors 2016/17

Assembly takes place with the Class Tutors every Monday from 11:00am – 11:10am. Students are expected to have their journals signed beforehand by their parent/guardian. The Class tutor will check and sign journals during Assembly.

Year	Year Head	Class Tutor	Class Tutor	Assembly
		Group		Room
First Year	Ms Carmel 'O	1A	Ms L Devaney	213
	Neill	1B	Ms C O Neill	202
		1C	Mr E McNamara	212
Second Year		2A	Ms A Kearns	301
	Ms Ailish Kearns	2B	Mr C Reynolds	205
		2C	Mr D Hughes	206
Third Year		3 A	Mr A Shannon	304
	Mr Sean Scollan	3B	Mr S Scollan	TDR
Fifth Year (LCert Yr 1)		5A	Ms Y Traynor	303
	Ms Yvonne Traynor	5B	Mr A Martin	207
Sixth Year (L Cert Yr 2)	Ms Denise Coen	6A	Ms D Coen	203
		6B	Ms H Rutter	204
		6C	Ms C Gillard	HER